the black swan at oldstead

Peccato che il locale non sia in una zona prossima alle grandi città, cosa che ne limita la...Più. This site uses cookies to improve your experience, to enhance site security and to show you personalised advertising. Retaining the star thrust Tommy into the spotlight – especially as he is entirely self-taught – but it wasn’t until he began incorporating his own style of cooking that The Black Swan became a must-visit restaurant. This was easily the best meal I've had the pleasure of experiencing. We used to go out once a week and have not done so all year this is a fantastic experience and we will do it again.More, My wife and I visited the Black Swan on Saturday afternoon for the lunch time taster menu, the service was excellent. Can’t wait to bring the rest of my family.More. The menu is charged at £125 per person. Lewi & LisaMore, We booked our stay at black swan as part of our honeymoon. But there is a but. If as much attention had been paid to the room - lighting, decor, acoustic treatment - as the food, it would be fantastic. The food and wine flight were amazing, the bedroom was gorgeous and breakfast excellent. C'erano un paio che mia moglie non amava, uno in particolare era il biscotto gelato, e ho notato che un'altra persona nella stanza aveva lasciato anche loro. However the dining experience was completely let down by the decor and atmosphere (or lack of) of the dining room. Gluten free yes Get quick answers from The Black Swan at Oldstead staff and past visitors. It’s set around a characterful little pu... One MICHELIN Star: High quality cooking, worth a stop! I feel for the industry at the moment with the restrictions and curfews but the Black Swan was an experience we won’t forget and we will definitely be back to the Black Swan in future. Cos'è il premio Travellers' Choice Best of the Best? If as much attention had been paid to the room - lighting, decor, acoustic treatment - as the food, it would be fantastic. The old wor